Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
Community Search
Board of Directors 2019 - 2020
Share |

Meet the Board of Directors 2019 - 2020


Our hard hats are off to the members of our Board of Directors who donate their time and expertise on behalf of all LDCA Members.
The LDCA and the industry at large are strengthened because of their efforts.  


Your Voice is Our Voice!


Brian Hayman

Hayman Construction Inc. .


Rick Krygsman

Pro Electric inc

Past President

Steve Dietrich

AGF - Dietrich Inc.

Gerald deVries

Blue-Con Construction

 1st Vice President

Alfonso Balassone

EllisDon Corporation

Alison Hannay

Cornerstone Architecture Inc. .

John Harris

Pro-Able Hardware Specialties Inc.

2nd Vice President

Dennis Dawe

Chorley + Bisset

Todd Hodgins

K&L Construction Ltd..

Dave Jackson

Total Laminating products Ltd..

Jack Parker

Curney Mechanical Ltd..

David Swift

        Advocates LLP







Advocates LLP


Scott Robinson


Bruno Porciello

Bronnesnco Constrcution


Scott Masse

MCI Design-Build Corporation.

Commend Your Crew!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal