Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Meet the Board of Directors 2016-2017 


Our hard hat is off to our Board of Directors who contribute their time and expertise on behalf of their fellow Members.
The LDCA, the construction community and the industry at large are all strengthened because of their combined efforts.  


Your Voice is Our Voice!


Jim Sheffield


John Harris

Past President

Dennis Dawe

Rick Krygsman

Pro Electric Inc.

1st Vice President

Alfonso Balassone

Gerald deVries

Brian Hayman

2nd Vice President

Vertha Coligan

Steve Dietrich

AGF - Dietrich Inc.

Todd Hodgins

Bruno Porciello

Bronnenco Construction Ltd.


Steve Rasenberg


Jack Parker

Curney Mechanical Ltd.

David Swift

Commend Your Crew!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal